The digital-savvy consumer is increasingly dictating when, where, and how they want to engage with an organization.  Companies that combine traditional multi-channel customer service with 24/7 self-service options via the Web, mobile devices, and social media will thrive in the next evolution of customer engagement.  Register for this complimentary webinar to learn how companies are responding faster to digital consumers and achieving dramatic results.

On Demand Webinar, originally presented:
Tuesday, February 28, 2012
10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT

The Next Evolution of Customer Service

  •  
Speakers
 
Pam Kostka

Pam Kostka
Chief Marketing Officer

 
David Lowy

David Lowy
VP, Product Mgmt


Visit us on Twitter Visit us on Facebook Visit our YouTube channel Visit us on LinkedIn RSS Feed
Gartner