Join Moxie Software and guest Forrester Research, Inc analyst, Diane Clarkson, for a complimentary webinar focused on creating a customer-centric organization. Learn how to tap into the collective intelligence across the entire organization to reduce escalations and close cases faster.

Learn how to connect customers to experts for a better customer experience.

OnDemand Webinar - Originally Presented:
Tuesday, April 3, 2012
10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT

An Insider's Guide to the Ultimate Customer Service Experience

  •  
Speaker
 
Pam Kostka

Diane Clarkson
Analyst
Forrester Research










Visit us on Twitter Visit us on Facebook Visit our YouTube channel Visit us on LinkedIn RSS Feed
Gartner